Wednesday • March 21
CST 9:21 | EST 10:21 | MST 8:21 | PST 7:21 | GMT 14:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 20, 2017

Peace, Salvation, Rectification & Amicable Resolutions
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
Here's Theresa: Peace, Salvation, Rectification & Amicable Resolutions
I have talked about the contentious and malicious behavior of our populace on several of my previous shows, as I am deeply concerned. My concern among many, is that the aforementioned has no longer seemingly taken control of our beautiful world; but, these negative actions has without any doubt, made its presence known among our populace on a daily basis. Join me and my guest, Reginald C. Campbell, Mental Health Therapist for this educational and enlightening conversation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...