Saturday • March 24
CST 11:01 | EST 12:01 | MST 10:01 | PST 9:01 | GMT 16:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 08, 2018

Hot! Hot Topics For The Beginning Of The Year!
Bookmark and Share
Welcome to this year’s Hot Topic session with my guests, Reginald C. Campbell and Paris M. Daniel. So much is happening in our country and our world that deems discussion on an educational and informative format for my listeners. And, my guests will each bring one Hot Topic of their choosing for discussion to the table for my listening audience, to add a bit more flavor to this session. Be sure to set your reminders, as these discussions are going to be Off The Chain!
Episode Segments:
Here's Theresa: 2018 Hot Topics
A discussion of current events, including a potential government shutdown over immigration, the Trump military parade, and Black History Month.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...