Saturday • March 24
CST 11:00 | EST 12:00 | MST 10:00 | PST 9:00 | GMT 16:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 22, 2018

A Little Bit of This and A Little Bit of That!
Bookmark and Share
My guest and I will be talking about the following topics of interest:

-Choose Wisely, as there are repercussions for everything in life...
-Advocating For Children, why is it important and why I there so less of it?
-Living In A Godly World, surrounded by Un Godly circumstances
-Honoring Black History Month
My suggestion for Dinner Table Conversation for you and your family and more!

Tune In to me and my guest Reginald C. Campbell as we discuss these interesting and educational topics.
Episode Segments:
Here's Theresa: This and That
A discussion with Reginald on the hot topics of the week, Black History Month, and what to discuss at the dinner table in a divided nation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...