Monday • December 18
CST 2:08 | EST 3:08 | MST 1:08 | PST 12:08 | GMT 20:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 23, 2017

Really?/Why?/What?/And Who is Actually In Charge Of Our Country?
Bookmark and Share
There are a lot of things going on in our beautiful country, particularly in the wake of the new Presidential Administration. As being reported by the news media, the unfortunate contentiousness is stemming from the President implementing and/or wanting to implement laws that are bias and unfair, to a large number of this nations populace regarding immigration laws and refugees, The Affordable Healthcare Act, The Environmental Protection Agency, deregulation of organizations (i.e. Recently The Coal and Oil Industries); and, the continual signing of Executive Orders while intentionally bypassing Congress. These actions have caused an abundance of discernment, worry, concern and unease within a great number of the American Citizens. Are there any positive resolutions, whether they are tactical or strategic, that can be applied advantageously, within this Presidential Administration in order to curtail the increasing contentious behavior in the United States of America? If so, what are they? Join me and my guesta, Reginald C. Campbell and Belinda Brooks, for this conversation.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: Who is Running the Country
Theresa and her panel discuss what has been happening in Washington with the Trump administration over the past several weeks, and are very concerned with what they are seeing.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Here's Theresa: Who is Running the Country
Theresa and her panel discuss what has been happening in Washington with the Trump administration over the past several weeks, and are very concerned with what they are seeing.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...