Sunday • May 28
CST 10:56 | EST 11:56 | MST 9:56 | PST 8:56 | GMT 03:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 23, 2017

What Are We Doing To Our Children, Our Future?
Bookmark and Share
The late great Whitney Houston, sang so eloquently and beautifully in part… “I believe the children are our are future, Teach them well and let them lead the way, Show them all the beauty they possess inside, Give them a sense of pride to make it easier, Let the children’s laughter remind us how we used to be. The greatest love of all, Is easy to achieve, Learning to love yourself, It is the greatest love of all…” My questions are many in relations to our Children, Our Future, such as: Are we properly teaching our children the importance of loving yourself? Are we showing, protecting and guiding them in all the ways they need? Varying statistics show that there is an alarming high percentage rate that is increasing with homeless youth in this country, The Great United States of America. Why is this happening? Who is to blame, the Parents, our School System, our Government? What are some things that can be done to stop the surge of homelessness of our youth in this country? Please join me and my guest, Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell and Attorney and Activist Terri Griffiths, for this important conversation.
Episode Segments:
 
Here's Theresa: What Are We Doing to Our Children
What is happening in Washington should give everyone pause.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...