Sunday • February 18
CST 4:16 | EST 5:16 | MST 3:16 | PST 2:16 | GMT 10:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 06, 2018

Battlefield of the Mind
Bookmark and Share
When you have a chronic illness, you cannot control the ebbs and flows of your illness. Some days, you wake up and feel great, while others, the pain is too great to even get out of bed. It is hard to manage your emotions when you don't know what is going to happen from one day to the next. You may get angry, you may get depressed. So not only to you have to manage your physical pain, you also need to handle your mental pain as well. Neice shares tips to help you with those battles.
Episode Segments:
 
The Pain Free Zone: Battlefield of the Mind
Tips on managing your emotions when dealing with chronic pain and chronic pain treatments
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...