Monday • December 18
CST 2:29 | EST 3:29 | MST 1:29 | PST 12:29 | GMT 20:29
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Rachell Montgomery
twitter

THE ULTIMATE is a program focusing on the latest national, international and local entertainment news in Movies, TV, Music and Beyond! This is the show that loves what you love and is not afraid to give it to you!

Each week, you'll enjoy a variety of topics that appeal to our fun-loving listeners..that's YOU! Participate in fantastic prize giveaways, hear the hottest music in the country and enjoy special interviews with national and local celebrities!

Recent Episodes
 

Big Shrimp
We got to hang out with the First Lady, members of the Chicago Bears, and a go to the Chicago Film Festival, but can we talk about that huge shrimp first? Plus, a Gracepoint update, and the ultimate Diva salutes the divas on her new album and tour.
 

The Chicago Film Festival
The Chicago Film Festival starts in a few weeks, and Rachel is excited about several of the films that will be featured. The Chicago Fire Festival burns out, but not in the way it was supposed to. Plus, a review of Gracepoint episode two.
 

So You Think You Can Tour?
Zack Everhart wowed us all summer long with his smooth moves. Now you can see them live, as he hits the road with the rest of the season 11 finalists on the SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE tour. He joins Rachell to talk about it. We're also talking Tennant and Gracepoint with Susan from DTForum.
 

Previewing Gracepoint
Gracepoint, starring our favorite David Tennant, premieres next week on FOX, and we've seen the pilot! We've got Susan Hewitt from the DTForum on the program as well, and she'll give her thoughts on this American remake of Broadchurch.
Visit the complete archive...