Monday • May 21
CST 9:47 | EST 10:47 | MST 8:47 | PST 7:47 | GMT 14:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Richard Syrett
twitter linkedin
Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface.

Each week, THE CONSPIRACY SHOW with Richard Syrett explores these mysteries in a fascinating two hour format.

Richard’s passionate pursuit of life’s mysteries and his insatiable curiosity about the world around him have quickly made THE CONSPIRACY SHOW a popular hit worldwide!



Listen to THE CONSPIRACY SHOW Every Week on TALKZONE!


Recent Episodes
 
May 15, 2018
Ending Political Correctness
Richard welcomes an author who has found the weakness of the radical left: Humor! The best way to break the irrational group think and stultifying orthodoxy of PC is through irreverence and iconoclasm. In medieval societies, the court jester alone spoke truth to power. Author David Cook plays the fool and shows how to laugh your way to truth.
 
April 29, 2018
Crop Glyph Disclosure
Richard welcomes back Patty Greer, the crop circle girl who states that crop circles are real physical evidence of a higher power trying to raise the consciousness of humanity. More research into crop circles can lead to “Official Disclosure” but it is being ignored by the UFO community. Then, America’s Stonhenge- evidence of ancient people well versed in astronomy and stone construction or proof that the Europeans were here hundreds of years before Columbus?
 
April 22, 2018
JFK Special- The Reveal
Richard welcomes back the pioneer of reverse speech analysis with a comprehensive collection of reversals on “Who shot JFK?” Can we finally bring to justice the insiders who killed the President and ruined a nation? Reverse Speech provides the answers!
 
April 15, 2018
Rewind on the Real Ty Cobb
In a replay from October 17 2017, Richard welcomes Charles Leerhsen author of Ty Cobb: A Terrible Beauty. He’s here to set the record straight about the Georgia Peach’s horrible reputation. Then, our paranormal pundit Rosemary Ellen Guilley discusses werewolves and other cryptozoological creatures. Richard also remembers the late Art Bell.
Visit the complete archive...
Host Richard Syrett has been compared to talk radio legend Art Bell, and has guest-hosted on Coast to Coast AM, the world’s most popular late-night radio show.