Sunday • May 28
CST 10:47 | EST 11:47 | MST 9:47 | PST 8:47 | GMT 03:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players




PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Douglas Viviani
facebook
Host : David Cohen
facebook

EVERYTHING OLD IS NEW AGAIN is a unique radio program that juxtaposes yesterday's pop culture and entertainment with that of today.

It's not just a trip down memory lane! While hosts DOUG VIVIANI and DAVE COHEN enjoy revisiting the memories, they really get charged up comparing and contrasting the past to what's happening in pop culture right now.

EVERYTHING OLD IS NEW AGAIN is America's Entertainment Pop Culture Talk Show! It's a show every one relates to -- because it's the Pop Culture we grew up with! Doug and Dave cover a world of topics: TV themes, 007 Villains, Comic Book Super Heroes, Disney Princesses, Star Trek, Saturday Cartoons, Top TV Sitcoms -- the list goes on and on!

Recent Episodes
 
May 21, 2017
More with Bernie Kopell
This week we continue the fun with the Love Boat's Dr. Bricker himself, Bernie Kopell. He takes us behind the scenes of the Love Boat and dishes a bit about some of the many guest stars who have appeared on the show. There is something for everyone in this show... join us!
 
May 13, 2017
Actor Bernie Kopell
This week, we are happy to spend some time with a special guest. You know him from his ingenious characterization of Siegfried in Get Smart, and thereafter as Dr. Adam Bricker on all 250 episodes of the Love Boat, from 1976 to 1986. He has guest starred on TV and movies ever since, recently in Hawaii Five and Superstore. Truly Everything Old is New Again, we welcome Bernie Kopell to this week's show.
 
May 06, 2017
Talking Jazz with Peter Welller
This week we continue our conversation about Jazz with Dr. Peter Weller. He knew the legendary Jazz musician, Miles Davis himself. Peter Weller, a favorite guest of this show, can be seen currently on the Lost Ship and previously on RoboCop, and in Star Trek Into Darkness where he lost a battle with the infamous Khan. He also crashed the funeral of a Jazz legend!
 
April 29, 2017
The Return of Peter Weller
He's BACK! We have the privilege to once again welcome The Most Interesting Man in the World to all Jazz. Join the star of Robo Cop, 24, Sons of Anarchy, The Lost Ship and Star Trek Into Darkness, as we explore what IS Jazz and what happened to it? Tune in, we promise, you will learn and smile at the same time!
Visit the complete archive...
Don't miss an episode of EVERYTHING OLD IS NEW AGAIN here on TalkZone!