Sunday • February 18
CST 4:31 | EST 5:31 | MST 3:31 | PST 2:31 | GMT 10:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Richard Syrett
twitter linkedin
Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface.

Each week, THE CONSPIRACY SHOW with Richard Syrett explores these mysteries in a fascinating two hour format.

Richard’s passionate pursuit of life’s mysteries and his insatiable curiosity about the world around him have quickly made THE CONSPIRACY SHOW a popular hit worldwide!



Listen to THE CONSPIRACY SHOW Every Week on TALKZONE!


Recent Episodes
 
February 11, 2018
Divinia Water
An inventor joins Richard to discuss a medical breakthrough- internal radiation damage has been reversed using drinking water that has been transformed to its most essential and original molecular level. You won’t believe this story! Then, a paranormal news roundup with our paranormal pundit .
 
February 04, 2018
Beatles Reunion
Richard welcomes a screenwriter of Alternate History who envisions a world where the Beatles stayed together in a new book and video. Then Richard welcomes the lead researcher from a team who have been working on a scientific understanding and explanation to the ancient Paracas Elongated skulls.
 
January 30, 2018
The Post and Pentagon Papers
Richard welcomes a noted JFK researcher who has more information on The Washington Post and their involvement with Daniel Elsberg- something that the new film “The Post” chose to ignore. Then, Richard welcomes the winner of the 2017 PARE award that will be used to support research in associative remote viewing.
 
January 21, 2018
Beyond Bitcoin
Richard welcomes a top cryptocurrency expert who will explain what is the right digital coin to buy, how to trade and when to sell. Then, advances in molecular biology have found the reset button on the human body. Richard talks with the CEO of a company that can erase cellular damage, stimulate tissue regeneration, and treat a range of diseases.
Visit the complete archive...
Host Richard Syrett has been compared to talk radio legend Art Bell, and has guest-hosted on Coast to Coast AM, the world’s most popular late-night radio show.