Sunday • September 24
CST 4:14 | EST 5:14 | MST 3:14 | PST 2:14 | GMT 21:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Frank Bisconti
twitter facebook
CONSULT-US ON BUSINESS is hosted by Frank Bisconti, CEO of Consultus Management Partners, LLC, a business consulting firm, that specializes in providing advice, analysis and management services to small business owners and those looking to become entrepreneurs.

Each episode features Bisconti talking on everyday business subjects, addressing the challenges of small business owners, the role of politics and small businesses, encouraging people to start their own businesses and begin a process of securing financial independence and other relevant topics.

In addition, Frank Bisconti will interview guests that will include people who have become successful entrepreneurs, consultants who are expert in providing business advice, and other guests whose areas of expertise could influence a personís decision to start and run a business.

Recent Episodes
 

Medical Entrepreneurs
Frank will discuss sexual harassment in the workplace with a focus on the challenges being faced by presidential candidate, Herman Cain. Then- an interview with Dr. Rodney Horton, the founder and president of MedOp, Inc., an entrepreneurial success story of a company founded back in 1985 which still survives and prospers today.
 

School for Startups
Jim Beach is todayís featured guest. Heís a serial entrepreneur, director of education at The Entrepreneur School, and founder of International Entrepreneurship. His new book is called School for Startups, a practical guide shows you how to build a business the smart way. Also - what needs to happen to get the unemployment rate down to six percent, and why no new jobs are being created.
 

The Exit Strategy
On this episode, Frank will discuss President Obama's two new executive orders and how they are meant to stimulate job growth in America; a client company that does everything wrong; how to market your business; and the importance of having an Exit Strategy in place even before you start your new business. But why, you ask? Tune in and listen. You might be surprised at the answer!
 

7 Ways to Raise Money for Your Business
On today's show, Frank continues his discussion started last week on the 7 ways to raise money for your business, even if you are start-up company with no sales yet! Frank will also have two interviews this week. The first will be Jonathan Jordan, winner of the Consult Us essay comopetition,and Lynette Bisconti, president of The Gateway for Cancer Research.
Visit the complete archive...