Sunday • September 24
CST 4:14 | EST 5:14 | MST 3:14 | PST 2:14 | GMT 21:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
RoboForm: Learn more...
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Chris Witting

BRIGHT BIZ TALK brings you interviews with the brightest minds in business. Our goal is to illuminate your road to success with ideas and inspiration.

Your host for BRIGHT BIZ TALK is Chris Witting. Join us for fun, fascinating interviews with top business leaders and experts, right here on TalkZone!
Recent Episodes
 

Making the Most Out of Career Change
For millions of Americans, our jobs and our careers may define us. Yet statistics show many are unhappy with their jobs or uncertain about where their careers are heading. One man has devoted himself to putting job hunters and career changers on the right path. Heís Richard Nelson Bolles, an expert in career development, and author of What Color Is Your Parachute?: A Practical Manual for Job-Hunters and Career-Changers.
 

Are You Indispensable at Your Job?
The economy and changes in the workplace have impacted millions of people. If you are worries about your career, youíre not alone. But our guest may have some answers. Heís workplace expert and marketing guru Seth Godin, author of Linchpin: Are you Indispensable?.
 

Avoiding Legal Landmines
Michael G. Trachtman is an attorney specializing in business litigation and employment law. Heís also the author of The Four Mistakes: Avoiding the Legal Landmines that Lead to Business Disaster.
 

Tony Robbins' 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom
Achieving genuine financial freedom isnít complicated. But until now, only the most powerful and connected had access to the right information and the right strategies. Thanks to exhaustive research and unprecedented interviews with 50 of the World's most brilliant financial minds , from self-made billionaires to Nobel Prize winners, motivational speaker Tony Robbins has uncovered how to put you in full control of your financial future. The result is his book MONEY Master the Game: 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom
Visit the complete archive...