Monday • December 18
CST 2:32 | EST 3:32 | MST 1:32 | PST 12:32 | GMT 20:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Host : Stacy Keach
Suspense master Rod Serling's Emmy-award winning series THE TWILIGHT ZONE is a remarkable radio show! Hosted by Stacy Keach, each radio drama is an all-new production featuring today's top stars, performing a thrilling Twilight Zone radio drama. The list of stars featured on the show includes Jane Seymour, Chris McDonald, Jason Alexander, Lou Diamond Phillips, Ed Begley Jr., Luke Perry, John Schneider, Jim Caviezel, Kate Jackson, Bruno Kirby, Blair Underwood, and many more.

Through special arrangement with the show's producer Carl Amari, TalkZone presents a special sampling of TWILIGHT ZONE RADIO DRAMAS episodes.

THIS MEANS THAT IF YOU LOVE THE TWILIGHT ZONE, you must check out The Twilight Zone Radio Official Website to visit the store, get downloads, view the photo gallery, hear dozens and dozens more episodes, and lots more!
Recent Episodes
 

Miniature
A shy bachelor discovers a miniature doll apparently alive inside a 19th century dollhouse. Fascinated, he whiles away the hours peering into this little world and wishing he were part of it. Starring Lou Diamond Phillips (LaBamba, Longmire) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

Number 12 Looks Just Like You
A young woman resist the pressure to be transformed into a state-controlled image of flawless beauty. Starring Bonnie Sommerville(The O.C., Friends) and Charles Shaughnessy (The Nanny, Days of Our Lives) with Stacy Keach as your narrator.
 

Mirror Image
When Millicent Barnes discovers her double at a train station, she becomes convinced that her double is trying to take her place. A fellow traveler thinks shes crazy at first. Starring Morgan Brittany (Dallas) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

Person or Persons Unknown
A man awakens one morning to find that no one recognizes him, not even his wife of many years. Starring John Schneider (Smallville, Dukes of Hazard) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
Visit the complete archive...