Sunday • July 22
CST 5:56 | EST 6:56 | MST 4:56 | PST 3:56 | GMT 10:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 19, 2018

Stories from the Files of IANDS
Bookmark and Share
One of the benefits IANDS provides to its members is a monthly report of an NDE or similar mystical experience authored by the experiencer and submitted to the files. Lee will share two such stories today, including one written by a woman who share the changes she has noticed in herself since she almost died in drug rehab.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: From the Files of IANDS
A woman is visited at her bedside by Jesus as she laid dying in drug rehab, and an adult recounts a near-death experience he had as a four-year-old child during a surgery.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...