Saturday • November 17
CST 6:44 | EST 7:44 | MST 5:44 | PST 4:44 | GMT 12:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 16, 2018

Howard Storm Part Two
Bookmark and Share
Today’s guest, Rev. Howard Storm, described his amazing, life-changing near-death experience on this show two week’s ago – and if you missed it, please check it out in the NDE Radio archives. His was a profound NDE involving elements of both heaven and hell that radically changed his life. As a result of that NDE, Howard became involved with a church, entered the seminary, and was ordained. He served as pastor of Zion United Church of Christ in Norwood, Ohio from 1992 to 2005, and serves as a pastor to this day. Rev. Storm is also an artist and the author of several books, including My Descent into Death, and Befriend God: Life with Jesus
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Howard Storm
A discussion with Howard Storm about how near death experiences can bring people back to the church.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...