Sunday • July 22
CST 5:50 | EST 6:50 | MST 4:50 | PST 3:50 | GMT 10:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mayo Clinic Radio
 
Tracy McCray

Tracy McCray is a long time radio talk show host and co-host of Mayo Clinic Radio. For over 20 years, Tracy has been an on-air fixture at KROC Rochester both as co-host of the Early Morning Show on KROC-FM and The Tracy McCray Show on KROC-AM. She brings the consumer perspective into the conversation, so no matter what the topic is, she'll make it relatable. As a 26 year cancer survivor, Tracy has an intense interest in medicine and helping patients become their own best health advocates.