Monday • December 17
CST 11:01 | EST 12:01 | MST 10:01 | PST 9:01 | GMT 17:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Host : Stacy Keach
Suspense master Rod Serling's Emmy-award winning series THE TWILIGHT ZONE is a remarkable radio show! Hosted by Stacy Keach, each radio drama is an all-new production featuring today's top stars, performing a thrilling Twilight Zone radio drama. The list of stars featured on the show includes Jane Seymour, Chris McDonald, Jason Alexander, Lou Diamond Phillips, Ed Begley Jr., Luke Perry, John Schneider, Jim Caviezel, Kate Jackson, Bruno Kirby, Blair Underwood, and many more.

Through special arrangement with the show's producer Carl Amari, TalkZone presents a special sampling of TWILIGHT ZONE RADIO DRAMAS episodes.

THIS MEANS THAT IF YOU LOVE THE TWILIGHT ZONE, you must check out The Twilight Zone Radio Official Website to visit the store, get downloads, view the photo gallery, hear dozens and dozens more episodes, and lots more!
Recent Episodes
 

The Howling Man
During a walking trip of Central Europe following WWII, a man loses his way and winds up in a monastery where the monks believe they have captured the Devil himself! Starring Fred Willard (Best in Show, Modern Family) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

Queen of the Nile
A young, handsome columnist is startled to learn that famous movie star Pamela Morris is just as lovely and young looking today as when she starred in the film Queen of the Nile made decades ago. Intrigued, he investigates and by doing so, learns a terrifying secret. Starring Kate Jackson (The Rookies, Charlie's Angels) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

The Rip Van Winkle Caper
Thieves put themselves into suspended animation for 100 years after hiding millions of dollars in gold bars. But in the future, wealth is far from their reach. Starring Tim Kazurinsky (Curb Your Enthusiasm, Police Academy) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

And When the Sky Was Opened
Three astronauts returning from man's first space flight cannot remember the events from their trip. Then they begin to disappear one by one.

Starring Barry Bostwick (The Rocky Horror Picture Show) with Stacy Keach as your narrator.
Visit the complete archive...