Monday • December 17
CST 11:37 | EST 12:37 | MST 10:37 | PST 9:37 | GMT 17:37
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Percival Dyer
twitter facebook linkedin

Percival's Place with Percy Dyer is an extension of America's Green Portal, which was created to help Americans. This is the show about Women's Natural Products, The American Indian, Celebrity Green Initiatives, Kosher Products, Natural Medicine, Alternative Lifestyle Changes, Health and Related Products.

Percival's Place helps American citizens who are under-employed or who don't have a job, by funneling them into adult continuing education programs. Upon graduation, the organization will assist the student in finding employment. When this phase is over and the student has found employment, we will encourage the student to return to college with our help. There, the student can further his or her education at the university level with a BS degree in engineering, architecture, or teaching or even by starting a business.

Recent Episodes
 
December 16, 2013
Author and Motivation Speaker Craig MacFarlane
It's a great honor to welcome Craig MacFarlane to Percival's Place. Craig has taken one of lifeís greatest blows- the total loss of sight Ė and turned it into a tower of inspiration that he shares all over the world. Whether itís speaking at corporate meetings, schools, the Republican National Convention, or privately with Presidents and Popes, his message inspires and motivates.
 
December 09, 2013
A Return to The Beljanski Foundation
We welcome back to the programSylvie Beljanski and John Hall, PhD of The Beljanski Foundation. It's a continuation of our discussion from last month about the research initiate by the Beljanski Foundation, conducted on prostate and pancreatic cancer over the past few years, and why it has been suppressed. Plus- Chris Talbott'saccidental career has evolved into a company. Learn how he's making a difference by using celebrities to bring awareness to worthwhile causes.
 
December 02, 2013
A World Cotton Economy
Percy is joined by Terry P. Townsend, Executive Director of the International Cotton Advisory Committee, an association of governments of cotton producing, consuming and trading countries. The mission of the ICAC is to assist governments in fostering a healthy world cotton economy. We will also meet Harry Kellar, owner of The Stogie Cigar Lounge in Rockville Centre NY.
 
November 25, 2013
Healthy Healing
Sharon McDermott, owner of Healthy Healing, specializes in infertility, stress and pain relief. But she doesn't treat it using usual methods. Ms. McDermott creates individualized acupuncture and Chinese herbal formulas to address her patient's needs. We'll also be speaking with Dr. Jonathon Jefferson, An author for a new generation entering a new age.
Visit the complete archive...


Join us for Percival's Place, every Monday at 1PM EST on TalkZone!