Monday • December 17
CST 10:28 | EST 11:28 | MST 9:28 | PST 8:28 | GMT 16:28
Other Non-Flash Media Players







PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Theresa E. Keves
linkedin

HERE'S THERESA! with host Theresa E. Keves, is here to inspire and educate her listening audience with heart warming stories and informative conversations from a national and global perspective.

Infusing her knowledge and experience as a Business Manager, Talk Show Host, Speaker, Hearing Officer, and Professional Non-Attorney Mediator, it is without a doubt that her shows conversations along with her phenomenal guests, are sure to pique the interest of the listener's ear with memorable and up to date factual materials and lively discussions.

Join her each week here on TalkZone for stimulating conversation on HERE'S THERESA! with your host, Theresa E. Keves.
Recent Episodes
 
December 13, 2018
The Good, Bad and Ugly of 2018
Thank you for tuning into my show. As always, the topics of choice are interesting, educational and inspirational. Along with my guest, The World's Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to engage in conversations regarding the following:

Dinner Table Conversation:

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly of 2018. Please, Let's Not Repeat It. We Can Do Better.

Watch What You Sow...You Will Reap It!

Time Magazine 2018 Person or Should I Say Person(s) of The Year...Do You Agree?

The Showdown In The Prestigious Oval Office In The White House...WOW!!!

Ain't That A Bitch?!

It Really Matters To Have A Morale Compass...Right?
 
November 29, 2018
Retrospect for this year
Thank you so much for tuning into my show!

Along with my guest Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to be talking about the following subject matters of interest:

Dinner Table Conversation

Give! Give! Give!

Polio Like Illness In This Country...CDC Is Confirming

The Auto Industry – It's a Darn Shame!



Out Of The Ashes Rises Help And Gratitude From Citizens Of This Country

Trumps Gut Is More Intelligent Than My Brain...I Doubt That!

Retrospect For This Year...Is It Important For You?
 
November 07, 2018
Now What?
Thank you for tuning into my show. As usual my conversations for you this day will be filled with an enthusiastic conversation, that will enlighten, educate and inspire you. Come join me and my guest, The World’s Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, you will not be disappointed. Here’s is a list of what our conversations will be about:

Dinner Table Conversation – Is there a difference between being strong, and being stubborn?

The election is over- what’s next for our divided country?

Trump has fired Jeff Sessions- what happens to the Mueller investigation?

Voter suppression in Georgia may have kept a black woman out of office

And speaking of Georgia, a vote has put a gun in every school. Was that the right thing to do?
 
October 25, 2018
Following Trump Down the Rabbit Hole
Thank you, listener's, for tuning into my show today. Today the topics of interest that will be discussed along with my guest Business Coach and Professional Writer, Michelle Cubas are:

Dinner Table Conversation:

If you are witnessing a situation that could become harmful to another person, what would you do?

The Reverse Of The Transgender Description...What's Next?

Medicare, Medicaid and Social Security, To Solve The Deficit. Really?

Following Trump Down A Rabbit Hole...What Does That Mean?

Watch What You Hate, As It Can Manifest Itself In Your Life...Totally!
Visit the complete archive...